Skip to content

Native Village of Eyak Sobriety Celebration Talk

July 6, 2010

In November 2009 I had the honor of being invited to address the annual Sobriety Celebration hosted by the Native Village of Eyak in Cordova, Alaska. Cordova is my father’s birthplace, and I lived there for about 3 years as an elementary school student. I have fond memories about Cordova. If I can figure out how, I am going to link my written remarks at Sobriety Celebration to this blog to share with you some of the reasons I am so passionate about our Restoration to Health Initiative.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

